Contact Us

SEMLM Board Members and Executive Director:

President: Dan Eggler, Kasson City Council

Email: councilpersoneggler@cityofkasson.com

Secretary: Nick Koverman, St. Charles City Administrator

Email: NKoverman@StCharlesmn.org

Treasurer: Mark Vahlsing, Kenyon City Administrator

Email: mvahlsing@cityofkenyon.com

Trustee: Kim Beise, Red Wing City Council 

Email: kim.beise@ci.red-wing.mn.us

Trustee: Ryland Eichhorst, Oronoco Mayor

Email: rylande@hotmail.com

Trustee: Rick Butler, Claremont Mayor

Email: rkbsd15@gmail.com

Trustee/Past President: Randy Staver, Rochester City Council President

Email: rstaver@rochestermn.gov

Executive Director: Brenda Johnson, Past Chatfield City Council member

Email: brenda@semlm.org

General inquiries and applications can be sent to:

SEMLM

PO Box 413

Chatfield MN 55923

brenda@semlm.org