Contact Us

SEMLM Board Members and Executive Director:

President: Dan Eggler, Kasson City Council

Vice President: Kim Beise, Red Wing City Council 

Secretary: Nick Koverman, St. Charles City Administrator

Treasurer: Beth Carlson, Lewiston Mayor

​Trustee: Ryland Eichhorst, Oronoco Mayor

Trustee: Dan Matejka, Goodview City Administrator

Trustee: Jerry Martell, Hokah City Council

Trustee: Tony Chladek, Rushford City Administrator

Trustee: Connor LaPointe, Claremont City Administrator

Executive Director: Brenda Johnson, Past Chatfield City Council member



General inquiries and applications can be sent to:


PO Box 413

Chatfield MN 55923